Library Board

Membership to the Library Board is by Town election. The Board consists of nine members, and elections are held every other year. Board members are elected to a term of six years and three members are elected at a time.

The current Board members are:

Pamela Southworth, Chair
Buzz Turner, Treasurer

  • Cynthia Newby
  • Tovah Martin
  • Lynn Homberg
  • Steve Meier
  • Kathleen Keefe
  • Ciara Gorglione
  • Joan Stracks