Library Board

Membership to the Library Board is by Town election. The Board consists of nine members, and elections are held every other year. Board members are elected to a term of six years and three members are elected at a time.

The current Board members are:

Cynthia Newby, Chair
Pamela Southworth, Treasurer
Mary Schinke, Recording Secretary

  • Jeffrey Bennett
  • Mark Cohagen
  • Mari Frohne
  • Ciara Gorglione
  • Alan Johnson
  • Joan Stracks